Price personalized website - jkl.hk

date:2014-09-02 23:57:26

Site as a new website has just begun to propaganda, all current advertising free, but the site pursuit of green, the future is only a small amount of advertising will not provide production block of text, line of sight advertising tips. 
All companies settled on this site are free, instantly have a free website, personal website, Club website, can contact the site technical placement company pictures, flags, etc., may also be appropriate landscaping or bind your own personalized domain URL. Such as local site co-workers have taken to provide on-site services such as website material, the appropriate charge is only about 50 yuan manual fee. 
Services currently offered three categories: production sites, construction sites classes, the depth of the promotion of cooperation. If an individual or business presentation business and deal with meager remuneration to express his appreciation, dividends can be found in the site to help make money, or detailed inquiry administrator. 
A personal, corporate website, a comprehensive website, forum, shop construction and production. The following prices in accordance with specific customer requirements and scale for about the price. 
1, the station beautification single page, single-page ad pages: about 100 yuan. Powered any one article, you can manually modify the information page personalized to suit different needs, to show the ultimate effect. 
2, showing the station simply type the site, may have their own top-level domain name, URL. 100--300 yuan. Examples: http: //twicw.com, how language can be. 
3, independent space display type sites, corporate sites. Members can have their own system, 300--1000 yuan instance: http: //dmsh.jkl.hk, how language can be. 
4, the size of the forum, 300--2000 yuan. 
5, the station shop, companies can access the micro-channel. 0--2000 yuan, (such as in-depth cooperation is free). Examples PC version: http: //18.co.jkl.hk Mobile: http: //18.co.jkl.hk 
6, shop independent space 500--2000 yuan, demonstration sites unused, in Jane, Chinese Traditional, English, Vietnamese clothing shop: http: //fa.jkl.hk 
7, a similar site has a comprehensive, large sites subordinates site, 3000--10000 yuan. 
8, the cost of maintaining the space station 10--100 per year. 
9, micro-channel marketing micro stations, telephone or micro-channel ordering the website. 1000-5000 yuan. 
The site will remain a low-cost operation, cheap in one step, with individual stations do cost comparison, the cost can be compared with other countries. Want to give customers a unique experience is inexpensive. 
Second, (in preparation) Personal learn the system from scratch in a short time to do website, blog, shop, forums and so on. Upon graduation can produce their own personal or business website, your own SEO, website promotion maintenance, network operators can no longer ignore the black heart of supercilious up! 
1, the primary site building classes 100 yuan / one type; four types of 300 yuan. Includes computer-based, web-based, web html code, photo processing, domain URL selection, server space, a web application framework and page design, implement, modify, SEO, marketing, maintenance, backup. 
2, intermediate website building classes 200 yuan, learn php language database in the primary classes, based on the depth of the secondary development of the site of the program. 
3, senior construction site classes 100 yuan. Two classes based on previous learning server technology, buy their own, build server production environment. 
Powered classes prices are low because the site needs to find good talent from which to cooperate. In the form of self-made ​​courseware materials, such as QQ IM is not ready to ask questions to learn, does not guarantee can learn to help students complete the works considered one of the websites to reach a teaching task. Not rumor data, so it is necessary authentication. 
Third, the integrity of the site and legitimate businesses around the world can be in-depth cooperation. Such as consignment, mutual promotion, resource reciprocity, etc., you can contact Webmaster: Billy E-mail: a@jkl.hk QQ: 2066922

Return to list Home

正文
more

极宽网网站建设价格

日期:2014-09-02 23:57:26

本站作为刚开始全面宣传的新网站,目前所有广告免费,而且本站追求绿色环保,今后也仅少量提供广告位绝不制作遮挡文字、视线的广告、提示。
 
所有公司均可免费入驻本网站,即刻拥有免费公司网站、个人网站、俱乐部网站等,可联系本站技术放置公司图片、旗帜等,也可适当美化或绑定自己的个性域名网址。如当地有本站合作人员可提供上门拍摄网站素材等服务,仅适当收取约50元手工费用。
 
目前提供的服务有三大类:制作网站、网站建设学习班、深度推广合作。如有个人或企业介绍业务并成交,有微薄报酬以表谢意,可参看本站帮助之分红赚钱,或详细询问管理员。
 
一、个人、企业网站、综合网站、论坛、网店建设及制作。以下价格依照具体客户要求和规模为大概价格。
 
1、站内单页面美化,单页广告页:100元左右。本站任何一篇文章、信息页都可以手工修改实现个性化,以适应不同需求,展现极致效果。
 
2、站内简单展示型网站,可有自己的顶级域名、网址。100--300元。实例:http://twicw.com ,可有多语言。
 
3、独立空间的展示型网站,公司企业网站。可有自己的会员系统,300--1000元 实例:http://dmsh.jkl.hk ,可有多语言。
 
4、大小论坛 ,300--2000 元。 
 
5、站内网店、公司,可接入微信。 0 --2000 元,(如有深度合作可免费)。实例 电脑版:http://18.co.jkl.hk 手机版:http://18.co.jkl.hk
 
6、独立空间的网店,500 --2000 元,未使用的示范站点,中简、中繁、英文、越南语 的服装网店:http://fa.jkl.hk 
 
7、类似本站的有下级站点的综合、大型网站,3000--10000 元。
 
8、本站空间维持费用10--100元每年。
 
9、微信营销的微站,电话或微信订餐的网站等。1000-5000元。
 
本站将保持低成本运作,价格便宜一步到位,可与个人做站费用比较,可与世界各国费用比较。希望给客户的唯一感受是物美价廉。
 
二、(筹备中)个人从零起步可在短时间内学会制做网站、博客、网店、论坛等。学成后可为自己制作个人或企业网站,自己SEO、宣传推广维护网站,再也不用理会黑心网商的白眼了!
 
1、初级网站建设学习班 100元/一种类型;四种类型 300元。均包括电脑基础、网站基础、网页html代码、图片加工、域名网址的选择、空间服务器、网站程序、框架及页面设计、实现、修改、SEO、推广、维护、备份。
 
2、中级网站建设学习班 200 元,在初级班基础上学习php语言,数据库,进行网站程序的深度二次开发。
 
3、高级网站建设学习班 100 元。在前两班基础上学习服务器技术,自己购买、搭建服务器生产环境。
 
本站学习班价格都很低,因为本站需要从中发现好的人才进行合作。形式为发课件材料自学,不会随时QQ等IM提问来学习,不保证都能学会,以协助学员完成其中一个网站作品视为达成教学任务。不得外传资料,所以需要身份认证。
 
三 、本站与全球各国合法诚信的企业均可深度合作。如代销、相互宣传、资源互惠、等等,可联系站长:Billy E-mail: a@jkl.hk QQ: 2066922


返回列表 首页