text
more

Join Free - jkl.hk

date:2014-09-03 09:29:14

Powered operational mode is the headquarters responsible for the site's server, domain names, procedures, planning, organization, membership services, data backup, SEO. Simultaneously to various cities around the world, the county is responsible for operating the local residents of local long sub-station, sub-station operators roughly divided into adding information, contact the business, organizational activities, welcome companies, individuals to join, co-workers we need is as follows (all free to join, and give profit sharing): 
 
1, sub-station: 
Unified management of a city, with overall responsibility and control. Long as typing post, there are basically capable operational capacity points webmaster, Terminus practice win-win cooperation, all for points stood want to reduce the burden of mental sub-station, pro rata to give points webmaster profits. To communicate with the station, will be Chinese preferred, Chinese priority. 
 
2, industry executives: 
All sectors of industry resources off or people responsible for local industry executives familiar and docking. 
 
3, there are: 
It is the ancient word in Chinese, also known in the monarch, in Yin, in slaughter, in Yuji, is a mile-long Chinese Warring States, the Tang Dynasty, he is called, was renamed in the Ming Dynasty long (the equivalent of a long-Republic , now Taiwan still use miles long. new China production after land reform captain, now head of the village), the city is the Area leader. Require much spare time, you can direct docking Area inside the tube member businesses and websites. 
 
Specific matters, please contact Total provisions Webmaster: Billy, E-mail:. A@jkl.hk QQ: 2066922 Phone: +8613687888951.


Return to list Home

正文
more

免费加盟合作 - jkl.hk

日期:2014-09-03 09:29:14

本站运营模式为总部负责网站的服务器、域名、程序、策划、组织、会员服务、数据备份、SEO。同时向全球各城市、县城当地长住民负责本地分站的运营,分站运营大致分为增加信息、联系业务、组织活动,欢迎公司、个人加入,我们需要的合作人员如下(均为免费加盟,并给与利润分成):
 
1、分站站长:
统管一个城市,全面负责和管控。只要会打字发帖子、有业务能力就基本能够胜任分站长,总站实践合作共赢、一切为分站着想、减轻分站负担的精神,并按比例给与分站长利润分成。为与总站沟通,会中文者优先,华人优先。
 
2、行业主管:
各行业有心人或有行业资源的人,负责当地的所熟悉的行业的主管和对接工作。
 
3、里正:
里正是中文古词,又称里君、里尹、里宰、里有司等,是中国春秋战国时的一里之长,唐代称里正、明代改名里长(相当于民国的甲长,现台湾仍使用里长。新中国土改后的生产队长,现在的村民组组长),城市里即为片区负责人。要求业余时间多,可以直接对接所管片区里的商户及网站会员。
 
具体事宜、条文欢迎联系总站长:Billy,E-mail: a@jkl.hk . QQ: 2066922 Phone: +8613687888951。


返回列表 首页